shows

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Fri, Apr 26, 2024
Jackpot Junction Casino 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

Sat, Apr 27, 2024
Jackpot Junction Casino 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

Fri, May 3, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Sat, May 4, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Sat, May 18, 2024
The Park 7:00 PM-10:30 PM

Fri, Jun 7, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Sat, Jun 8, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Parkston City Amphitheater 7:00 PM-10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 5, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Sat, Jul 6, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Fri, Aug 9, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Sat, Aug 10, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Wed, Aug 14, 2024
Red Rock 6:00 PM-10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 6, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Sat, Sep 7, 2024
Stogeez 8:00 PM-12:00 AM

Fri, Sep 27, 2024
Jackpot Junction Casino 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

Sat, Sep 28, 2024
Jackpot Junction Casino 8:00 PM-1:00 AM

Fri, Oct 4, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Sat, Oct 5, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Fri, Oct 25, 2024
Grand Falls Casino 8:30 PM-1:00 AM

Sat, Oct 26, 2024
Grand Falls Casino 8:30 PM-1:00 AM

Fri, Dec 20, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Sat, Dec 21, 2024
The Thirsty Duck 8:30 PM-12:30 AM

Powered by Events Manager